- Liberty Healthcare – Main Site - http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com -

Home

Posted By admin On May 17, 2011 @ 4:13 pm In | No Comments

Liberty CARES – Short Term Rehabilitation in North Carolina

Every day, the staff at Liberty Healthcare and Rehabilitation Services recognizes the critical role they play in the life of a patient while providing short term rehabilitation and long term care services.  A role of support and guidance, a coach and mentor, an educator and trainer.  Patients admitted to one of our 20 locations in North Carolina have experienced setbacks caused by illness or injury and are in need of physical, occupational or speech therapy.   Within our caring and supportive skilled settings patients strive to regain function and independence, working according to their individual ability.

Click here [1] to learn more about our healthcare management philosophy and approach.

 

OUR NEWEST LOCATIONS NOW OPEN!

20 LOCATIONS ACROSS NORTH CAROLINA

OTHER LIBERTY SERVICES

Home Medical Equipment
Liberty specializes in respiratory equipment and services, home infusion therapy, nursing and rehabilitation facilities, retirement communities and assisted living facilities.  Learn More> [22]

Independent and Assisted Living
Liberty specializes in a combination of a housing community and personalized supportive services with a caring and dedicated staff.  Learn More> [23]

Home Care and Hospice
Liberty specializes in providing superior home care to aid in home recovery following an illness, trauma or surgery.  Our hospice care provides compassionate care and support for those facing life-limiting illnesses. Learn More> [24]


Article printed from Liberty Healthcare – Main Site: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com

URL to article: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/home/

URLs in this post:

[1] Click here: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/about-us/

[2] The Pavilion Health Center at Brightmore: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/pavilionhealthcenter/

[3] Royal Park of Matthews Rehabilitation & Health Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/royalpark/

[4] Westfield Rehabilitation & Health Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/westfield

[5] Bermuda Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/bermudacommons/

[6] Capital Nursing & Rehabilitation: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/capitalnursing/

[7] Cross Creek Health Care: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/crosscreek/

[8] Golden Years Nursing Home: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/goldenyears/

[9] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Alamance County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lcalamance/

[10] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Columbus County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lccolumbus/

[11] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Halifax County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lchalifax/

[12] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Johnston County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lcjohnston/

[13] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Lee County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lclee/

[14] Liberty Commons Nursing & Rehabilitation of Rowan County: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/lcrowan/

[15] Liberty Commons Rehabilitation Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/libertycommons/

[16] Mary Gran Nursing Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/marygran/

[17] Shoreland Health Care & Retirement Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/shoreland/

[18] Southwood Nursing & Rehabilitation Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/southwood/

[19] Springwood Healthcare Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/springwood/

[20] The Oaks: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/theoaks/

[21] Three Rivers Health & Rehabilitation Center: http://www.libertyhealthcareandrehab.com/threerivers/

[22] Learn More>: http://www.liberty-ms.com/

[23] Learn More>: http://www.brightmoreofwilmington.com/

[24] Learn More>: http://www.libertyhomecare.com/

Copyright © 2011 Golden Years. All rights reserved.